DISMEMBERING

Dismembering oneself is an initiatory practice of Spiritual Death. There is a long and extensive tradition of this practice throughout time and various cultures.
Experiencing the Death of our Body in the safe hands of our Spirit guides, we are getting familiar with these landscapes, understanding deeper the infinite cycle of Life & Death.
Being taken apart, debris of life can be released, allowing us to be re-membered as healed.
A regular dismemberment practice can help remove suffering out of the Body and Mind.
We come together during the Dark Moon, the night before the New Moon gently reappear, embracing the cyclical lunar energy, reflection of the infinite spiral of Regeneration.

A 2 hours online Reunion for Everyone,
starting at 19:30 CET, 18:30 GMT+1 WET, 13:30 EST, 10:30 PST
recommended donation 22 Euro

Every Dark Moon (the day before the new moon):
Tuesday 12th January
Wednesday 10th February 
Friday 12th March  
Sunday 11th April 
Monday 10th May 
Wednesday 9th June 

JOINING THE REUNION

To receive the link for the online Reunion, make a payment via Paypal, adding your email address as a subject:
https://paypal.me/CarolinePekle 
You can also write a short email in the form below to confirm your attendance. Once the payment is received, you will receive an email with the Zoom link, and a few detailed notes on the unfolding of the Reunion and how to prepare yourself.
If you wish to be informed for future Reunions you can sign in to the newsletter.
A participation fee of 22€ is suggested to sustain these collective practices.
You can pay more or less depending on your current situation, no one is turn away for lack of funds.
There is no refund possible for the session.
Joining Dismembering Online Reunion