REMEMBERING

In this reunion we gather to remember the gift of our Soul, exploring our inner landscape and discovering what we may have forgotten. Spirits will guide us, we will be receiving gifts and guidance for the Life Journey. Sharing together our experience, the echoes will bring nourishment to our Soul, remembering ourselves sitting, chanting and dancing by the fire.
We come together under the bright light of the Full Moon, as she will be our guide in showing us ancient ways of our Being.



A 2 hours online Reunion for Women 
starting at 19:30 CET, 18:30 GMT+1 WET, 13:30 EST, 10:30 PST
recommended donation 22 Euro

Every Full Moon: 
Thursday 28th January - Wolf Moon, Ice Moon
Saturday 27th February - Snow Moon, Hunger Moon, Storm Moon
Sunday 28th March - Worm Moon, Crow Moon, Sap Moon, Sugar Moon
Tuesday 27th April - Super Moon (close to Earth) Pink Moon, Egg Moon 
Wednesday 26th May - (total lunar eclipse) Super Moon, Flower Moon
Thursday 24th June - Strawberry Moon, Mead Moon, Honey Moon

JOINING THE REUNION

To receive the link for the online Reunion, make a payment via Paypal, adding your email address as a subject:
https://paypal.me/CarolinePekle
You can also write a short email in the form below to confirm your attendance. Once the payment is received, you will receive an email with the Zoom link, and a few detailed notes on the unfolding of the Reunion and how to prepare yourself.
If you wish to be informed for future Reunions you can sign in to the newsletter.
A participation fee of 22€ is suggested to sustain these collective practices.
You can pay more or less depending on your current situation, no one is turn away for lack of funds.
There is no refund possible for the session.

Joining Remembering Online Reunion